That’s Preposterousssssh!!! (UPDATED X 2)

Posted: November 18, 2008 by cacoop in Media, Obama, Politics

by cacoop

I know this isn’t breaking news, but Shepard Smith is a grade-A, haberdasher of asshatterry.

Cue Sylvester the Cat:

So Sheptard…  If, as you say:

The mainstream media reflected what was happening in this nation.  It did not drive it.

How in the hell do you explain this?!!?

Check out this for source material as well as the results of a Zogby poll of 512 Obamavich voters, commissioned by the researchers. (i.e. scientific-astic)

Is it just me, or should a civics test be administered prior to granting a FRICKING LICENSE TO VOTE?!?!?

<UPDATE>

I see that Ace already posted this, sadly un-astonishing, video last night

Looks like Wolverine and I are channeling the same beef too.

Whoops.  Sorry, Fellas.

In any case… I stand by my assertion in regards to that Ass-Pirate, Sheptard.

<UPDATE #2>

Seems Zogby is having to defend himself from attack.

Comments
  1. Wolverine says:

    I never realized until this election what a moron Shep Smith is ….

  2. cacoop says:

    I know… He always struck me as a Nancy, but I had no idea the extent of his slapdickedness.

  3. Wolverine says:

    well I think between you, ace and myself we whipped this story’s fanny hahahaha … fun stuff huh?

  4. thirteen28 says:

    I think we need to make a list of “People we’d like to punch in the mouth.”

    Shep would be a good start.

  5. cacoop says:

    I prefer “People we’d like to kick in the nuts”:

  6. thirteen28 says:

    In Shep’s case, we’d have to assume he actually *has* nuts in the first place …

  7. cacoop says:

    EXCELLENT point.

Leave a Reply

